Let’s get Sentimental

My sponsor for this image is  Poppy Seed Graphics.  I used the image Dragon.  I am a lover of all things fantasy and dragons are at the top of the list.  I loved this image from the first moment I saw it and I hope I did it justice.  I colored the images with markers and then watercolored around the dragon.  I embossed the sentiment and also used my embossing ink to create a border around the image.  It is hard to tell in the picture but I also added some embossing above and below the sentiment that I freehanded onto the background paper.

003

One thought on “Let’s get Sentimental

Leave a Reply

