Creative Craft Cottage-Anything Goes

For our challenge at Creative Craft Cottage our theme was ‘Anything Goes’.  I used an image by A Day for Daisies titled Christmas Tree Time.                                                                                                                              I loved the image of the bunny bringing home his little Christmas tree and knew I wanted him to be the main focus.  I used a snowflake paper to create the frame around him with some glitter tape to break it up a little bit.  My background paper is a dark green on which I embossed 3 snowflakes.  I added a dimensional snowflake that I also embossed white with a little added glitter and a red bow.                              I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas!                                                                                                                   15585428_1358073277584697_3333420305708629007_o

Leave a Reply

