CCC Digi Creations

For the design team at CCC Digi Creations our theme for this challenge was to ‘add a butterfly/butterflies.  I used an image by Bugaboo Stamps titled Scene it-Rain boot bugs.                              
No automatic alt text available.
 I colored the image with my copic markers and then mounted it on yellow to help make it pop from the background paper. For a little dimension I added on a butterfly sticker that I had.  I am really trying to improve when it comes to copic markers.  It is one of my many New Years resolutions.  I hope you had a wonderful 2016 and will have a blessed 2017!                                                                                                               15676355_1371538072904884_4650303424730365830_o

Leave a Reply

