Creative Craft Cottage-Must use flowers

For the design team at Creative Craft Cottage we were sponsored by Star Stampz.                                                  No automatic alt text available.        The image I used is titled My Sweet Sunflower.  Here is what I created                                                                15994831_1384319734960051_206823969720077711_o     My picture came out a little sideways lol.  I love to create my background paper so for this I used a plastic liner that I got from something I bought at the grocery store.  I then used my spray inks that color coordinated with the way I colored the image.  I really wanted the image to pop so I layered it on black paper ( it doesnt show real well in the photo but the background paper is also matted on black paper).  Now for a confession….I had to add the embossed Hello because I had an ink accident after I had put the card together and needed a way to hide it lol.  I think it worked though…my happy accident.

Leave a Reply

