Get Creative-Red plus one other color

Sorry this post is late for the challenge at Get Creative Challenges.  Life just got away from me..I have been pulling extra hours at work with some of my coworkers sick.  The image I used is from Sami Stamps.  I just love their images and it was so hard to chose just one but I did finally pick Umbrella Love.   Image may contain: text  I colored the image with copic markers.  I thought the background paper was just perfect the way it was so all I did was add a little color at his feet to give the impression of him standing.                                                        16463512_1406130459445645_8015662075416381645_o

Leave a Reply

