Inspired by Song/Nursery Rhyme

For the design team at CCC Digi Creations I used an image by Pink Gem Designs titled Milly in the Rain.                                              No automatic alt text available.   I was inspired by the kids song ” Rain, Rain, go away”.  I usually like to color my images but I loved the soft feel of the colored image so I opted to use it instead.  It is hard to tell in the photo but I used glossy medium on the raindrops and the rain puddle at her feet.                                                                                                 

Leave a Reply

